Management Team

The Servest South Africa directors are the driving force of our ambition.

Approachable. Accessible. Accountable.

With a passion to always succeed, these Triple A qualities set our board members apart. They embrace the vision that leading a winning team means inspiring all aspects of the business.

Kenton Fine

Group Chairman

Mbonisi Danisa

Non-executive director
Kgaugelo Kgomari

Kgaugelo Kgomari

Non-executive director

Selaotswe Lala Sepeng

Non-executive Director

Dennis Zietsman

Co-founder & Director

Steve Wallbanks

Chief Executive Officer

Damian Naicken

Group Legal Manager

Peter Walsh

Group Chief Financial Officer

Thabo Phokane

Finance Director – Security & Parking Divisions

Andrew Maggs

Chief Financial Director

Senior Leadership Team

Graham Peel

Group Commercial Director
Jurgen Sorton

Jurgen Sorton

Chief IT Director

John Sleep

Group Procurement Director

Alex Berndl

Director of Sales Coastal Regions
Xolani Zuma

Xolani Zuma

MD Integrated Solutions

Costa Diavastos

MD Security

Francois Oosthuizen

MD Landscaping and Turf

Paul Middleton

MD Cleaning
Richard Mynhardt

Richard Mynhardt

MD Parking

Ross Anderson

MD Offices Services

Sheldon James

MD Technical Services